Hi - I’m Finn! I’m a flat coated Labradoodle and I was surrendered by my family who didn’t have enough time to devote to me. It sounds kinda sad, but it was probably for the best - it gives me a second chance to find the perfect family!

Let me tell ya a little about me! Playing is my absolute favorite. I like tug o’ war the best for sure; as soon as you pick up the rope, I’m ready to go! I also love bones and Kong’s … pretty much anything I can chew on! I’m kinda the bone collector if you know what I mean - I want them all and I bring them all to my bed. I am ok if you want the bone back but I’m not too good at sharing with my foster brother.

Did I mention that I like to cuddle? It might take me a couple of days to warm up but once I do, you can look forward to a friendly shadow, a head on your lap and sometimes, bed snuggles. I also really like car rides; I am well behaved and love to stick my nose out and feel the breeze!

I already know all the basic commands like sit, shake, high-five. I am working on learning my best manners, like being gentle when I get a treat, and staying calm when out on a walk, but I am super smart, and love to work for rewards!

If I sound like a good match for you, and you can spend some time working out my kinks, I’d love to have a date! What do ya’ say?

  • Age: 1 year
  • Gender: Male
  • Color: Chocolate Labradoodle
  • Weight: 68 lbs
  • Dogs: Ok
  • Cats: Unknown
  • Children: Good with older children
  • Crate: Still working on it
  • Energy: High