Hey folks, Cash here to introduce myself. First of all, how awesome is my name? Super cool, right? Just like my personality according to my foster mom. Plus, I have this blonde thing going so I really stand out from my siblings. Like them, I was rescued from a shelter by the nice people at MLRR and am enjoying life at an awesome home with my bro.

Here is my typical day in my new place. Foster mom and dad wake me up (yup!) from sleeping in my crate with my brother, then outside to potty (yup!), eat (yay!), another potty (I am a puppy) then it's playtime! I love all of my new toys from fuzzies to teething bones. We play chase, tug of war, bitey face, until we plop on floor to rest. I love to race around our big yard and then just sit in the grass taking it all in. Then, we do it all again! Nap time in crate when they go to work, but just for a few hours. Then repeat it all again! In between, we get tons of cuddles and kisses from our humans, which makes me soooo happy!

My foster mom says I strolled into their home with a calm, cool demeanor, as though I knew life was going to be good. I like to sit and look up, then promptly plop down and roll over for belly rubs! They also say I run the show around here, but with such sweetness.

I know how to sit and stay, take treats nicely, and love to cuddle up in my human’s lap. I am a happy and playful, yet calm, puppy! I am eager to meet my furever family; could that be you?

  • Age: 4 months
  • Gender: Male
  • Color: Yellow
  • Weight: 31 lbs
  • Dogs: Good
  • Cats: Unknown
  • Children: Unknown
  • Crate: Good, but will take time to be crated alone
  • Energy: Low-moderate puppy energy