Hi there! My name is Miles, and I'm an adorable 8-month-old boy with a heart full of love and a spirit full of fun! With my white and blonde fur, I'm like a fluffy ball of sunshine, ready to brighten up your days.

At 50 pounds, I'm just the right size for cuddling and playing. Speaking of playing, I absolutely adore having a good time! My energy level is off the charts, and I'm always ready for a game of fetch. Although I'm still learning to bring the ball back every time, I'm getting better at it with each try. Chasing that ball and feeling the wind in my fur brings me pure joy!

Taking walks is another one of my favorite things to do. I walk really well on a leash, and I'm always excited to explore the world around me. Whether it's strolling through a park or trotting down a neighborhood street, I'll be right by your side, wagging my tail with happiness.

I'm super sweet and affectionate. I love giving kisses and cuddling up close to my humans. There's nothing better than snuggling on the couch or curling up in bed for a cozy nap. I'm a true companion, always ready to provide warmth and comfort.

Now, here's the thing: I'm not a big fan of being alone. I thrive on human companionship and crave the company of my loved ones. So, if you're looking for a furry friend who wants to be by your side all the time, I'm your perfect match!

I've been working on my crate training, and doing really well with it. The crate is like my cozy den, a safe space where I can relax and unwind. I'm a smart pup, and I'm eager to learn and please. With a little patience and consistency, I'll master those manners in no time. Jumping, counter surfing, and chewing are just typical puppy behaviors that I'm still growing out of. But hey, who can resist a playful pup like me?

I've been playing well with my foster fur siblings, so I might just be the perfect addition to a doggy family. I haven't had the chance to meet any cats or kids yet, so it's a mystery how I'll get along with them. But with proper introductions and a loving environment, I'm sure we'll become fast friends.

So, if you're looking for an energetic, affectionate, and oh-so-lovable companion who will keep you entertained and shower you with endless kisses, look no further. I'm Miles, and I can't wait to become a cherished member of your family. Let's embark on a lifetime of adventures together!

  • Age: 8 months
  • Gender: Male
  • Color: Yellow
  • Weight: 50 lbs
  • Dogs: Good
  • Cats: Unknown
  • Children: Unknown
  • Crate: Getting used to it
  • Energy: High