Hi everyone! The nice folks at MLRR have been calling me Bambi. I heard them say it’s because I look like a little fawn, with my pink nose and pretty fur. Whatever; my siblings and I are just happy to be here after staying in a shelter – ugh!

They think that we are around 10-12 weeks old. Yup, puppy breath and all.

I'm living in a home with the BEST big fur sister. She is teaching me all sorts of things and doesn't mind when I follow her around and maybe get a little annoying. We play all day long in an awesome yard with grass, trees, and all sorts of good smells. She is helping me with doing my business outside and I mostly get it. But I probably didn't live in a house before, so this is all new!

Here are a few things I really like about my new life: comfy dog beds, lots of belly rubs, cuddles, fuzzy toys, yummy dog food, treats, my humans, fur sister and knowing that I'm in a safe place!

There is just one thing about my new life that makes me sad - when my humans leave for work. I know it’s just for a little while, but I'm still sad. Luckily, I can snuggle with my fur sister and romp around, so we have worked it out!

My humans are always taking pictures of me because I am super adorable! I am a happy, sweet, easygoing puppy, and I hope you will think so too!

  • Age: 10-12 weeks
  • Gender: Female
  • Color: Yellow
  • Weight: 12-15 lbs
  • Dogs: Great
  • Cats: Unknown
  • Children: Unknown, but she is a snuggle bug and loves attention!
  • Crate: Working on it!
  • Energy: Low-moderate